Skip to content

Hello world!

January 2, 2011

This is my first post. So, Happy New Year/frohes neues Jahr/bonne année/Manigong Bagong Taon/próspero año nuevo/an nou fericit/onnellista uutta vuotta/Sretna nova godina/felice anno nuovo/سال نو مبارک/annum faustum to all my friends from around the world!  I think I wanted to start a reflections page, just to be a little kinder this year to all my Facebook friends.  I imagine I will be writing on the state of Catholicism in the world, faith issues, political issues (and btw, I am not a Witch, and the Rent is too Damn High), social issues of justice – or as is the norm, injustice, and sometimes just observations as well as what resides, or wrestles in my heart. If a search engine brought you here. And you come away with something to think, or feel, or smile, or tear up about, then I thank you for your visit.

Peace,

Papa

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LeslieAnne permalink
    January 4, 2011 6:12 pm

    I am looking forward to this! *Lc

Leave a Reply

